Get Involved Contact anyone on this list to find out how you can serve the Chapter or drop us note at:

Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Past Chair: Mary Karpati – BENEO
Provides support to chair and Chair Elect on meetings

Chair: OPEN

Chair Elect: Amy Staten – IFF
Helps plan future meetings with the chair.

Secretary: Jessica Coon – Little Spoon
Coordinates Newsletter & Updates IFT Roster

Treasurer: Eric Caballero – AFCO

Marketing Chair: Cindy Toscano
Social media posts & website updates

Membership: Karla Siska – GoodHeart Brand Specialty Foods
Recruits and responds to new charter members

Employment Chair: Billy Shao – FlavorSum
Update employment and internship opportunity posts on website. 

Golf Tournament Chair: Scott McCormick -C.H. Guenther and Son 



Open Positions

New Professionals Group Co-Chair


Student Representatives


Social Chair